My Books at Amazon
Powered by MaxBlogPress  

Walkersville Book 3, Staying Home, is Out.

It is available on Amazonstayinghome-cover
The three books are also available as a boxed set which is available here.

I will be releasing short stories over the summer based on the people who live in and around Walkersville. If you sign up for updates (over to the right) I’ll let you know when they are available.

Liza Diamond tries to go back home now that everyone thinks she has been dead for ten years. She discovers that the beauty of the small town of Walkersville still conceals a seamy underbelly of low-level intrigue, secrets, and lies. Liza herself is telling a few lies, the biggest of which is that her return is not driven by a desire for revenge. Her return is all about revenge for a love gone very wrong. This is part three of a series about life, intrigue, and gossip in a small New England town where society’s rules and roles are set by family histories.


Boxed Set

walkersville trilogy

The three books are available in a boxed set from Amazon.

So are the other two books in the series:

Going Home, Book 1

Being Home, Book 2

2 thoughts on “Staying Home is Available!

  • June 13, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    I would be interested in reading more about Walkersville. I enjoyed the three books

    • June 14, 2015 at 3:43 am

      Thank you, Theresa. There are a lot more stories in Walkersville and I’m gathering them together.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>